Three economists share 2022 Nobel Prize in Economics

STOCKHOLM – The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences on Monday decided to award the 2022 Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel to Ben S. Bernanke, Douglas W. Diamond and Philip H. Dybvig "for research on banks and financial crises."

ALSO READ: French author Ernaux wins Nobel literature prize

Previous post UN refugee boss warns of ‘severe cuts’ without new funding
Next post The 18th edition of World Cloud Show presented an incisive analysis of Cloud and Data Centers in India.